ICC World Cup 2019

The ICC ODI World Cup is one of the highly watched events in Cricket Tournaments. 10 International teams will compete against each other to become the World Champion for Cricket. This season starts from 30th May and will go on till 14th July. The 10 teams playing are listed here cricbuzz. with respective Captains

This world cup is hosted by Australia and New Zealand and both countries are competing for the cup as well. Australia has won this title, 5 times and now they are the defending champions on their home ground. It would be pretty difficult for other team to defeat them on their home ground, but let’s find out what happens. Because of these stated facts, this season will be more exciting and Fans from all over the world awaits the tournament. Fanmojo will make sure that this excitement goes on for whole tournament and promises to provide you the best fantasy Cricket experience for this season.

Play Indian Premier League on Fanmojo

We pledge to give you the best experience in fantasy sports on Fanmojo. Make every match count to your winnings and spread the love to others. Kaabil Jo, Khiladi Wo!